Serving Wisconsin since 1985
P.O. Box 147
C1891 Hwy 153,
Stratford, WI 54484
Phone: 715.687.3368
1.800.285.2917

Contact Us

Use this contact information to get in touch with the professionals at Kulp’s of Stratford, HomeWorks, Marathon Metals, and Marathon Solar Roofing.

Much More Than a Great Roof

Kulp's of Stratford

Mail

Kulp's of Stratford, LLC
C1891 State Highway 153
PO Box 147
Stratford, WI 54484

Phone

715-687-3368
800-285-2917

Facsimile

715-687-3264

Email Addresses

John Kulp
John Kulp
President
john@kulproof.com
Jessica Bornbach
Jessica Bornbach
Production Administrator
jessica@kulproof.com
Damond Pikus
Damond Pikus
Service Manager
damond@kulproof.com
Tim Krueger
Tim Krueger
Sales Manager
tim@kulproof.com
Barry Wicklund
Barry Wicklund
Production Manager
barry@kulproof.com

Marathon Metals

Mail

Marathon Metals, LLC
C4098 Pauline Lane
Stratford, WI 54484

Phone

715-687-3368
800-285-2917

Facsimile

715-687-3264

Email Address

Keith Kuehmichel
Keith Kuehmichel
Metal Shop Manager
keith@kulproof.com
Mike Kulp
Mike Kulp
Project Manager
mike@kulproof.com
John Kulp
John Kulp
Project Manager
john@kulproof.com