Serving Wisconsin Since 1985

Kulp's of Stratford Staff

Commercial Roofing from Kulp's of Stratford

Use this contact information to get in touch with the professionals at Kulp's of Stratford, HomeWorks, Marathon Metals and Marathon Solar Roofing.

Kulp's of Stratford

Mail

Kulp's of Stratford, LLC
P.O. Box 147
C1891 State Hwy 153
Stratford, WI 54484

Phone

Office: 715-687-3368
Toll Free: 800-285-2917

Facsimile

Call 715-687-3264

Bob Kulp, Founder/Owner and Vice President

Bob Kulp

Founder/Owner and Vice President
Business Development
bob.kulp@kulproof.com

Follow Bob Kulp

John Kulp, President

John Kulp

President
john@kulproof.com

For Service

Damond Pikus
Service Manager
damond@kulproof.com

For Sales

Tim Krueger
Sales Manager
tim@kulproof.com

For Production

Barry Wicklund
Production Manager
barry@kulproof.com

Jessica Bornbach
Production Administrator
jessica@kulproof.com

Marathon Metals

Mail

Marathon Metals, LLC
C4098 Pauline Ln
Stratford, WI 54484

Phone

Office: 715-687-3368
Toll Free: 800-285-2917

Facsimile

Call 715-687-3264

Contacts

Keith Kuehmichel
Metal Shop Manager
keith@kulproof.com

Mike Kulp
Project Manager
mike@kulproof.com

John Kulp
Project Manager
john@kulproof.com